Cancel email forwarding

Please note: Once you cancel email forwarding for your anonymous email alias we will not be able to recover it. We will not re-issue the same alias again (neither to you nor to anyone else, under any circumstances) and all email messages sent to that address will be discarded.

Your anonymous email: @NotSharingMy.Info


We will send a confirmation email to your real email address with instructions on completing the cancellation.